Personen

Direktorium

 

Prof. Dr. Arthur Jacobs

Gründungsdirektor

Telefon ++49 (0)30 838 51277

E-Mail ajacobs@zedat.fu-berlin.de


 

Prof. Dr. Hauke Heekeren

Stellvertretender Direktor

Telefon ++49 (0)30 838 55715

E-Mail hauke.heekeren@fu-berlin.de


 

Prof. Dr. Malek Bajbouj

Stellvertretender Direktor

Telefon ++49 (0)30 838 57629

E-Mail bajbouj@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Mitarbeiter

 

Prof. Dr. Felix Blankenburg

Laborleiter fMRT

Telefon +49 (0)30 838 55738

E-Mail felix.blankenburg@fu-berlin.de


 

Franca Fabiunke

Technische Assistentin D.I.N.E.

Telefon +49 (0)30 838 51334

E-Mail franca.fabiunke@fu-berlin.de


 

Christian Kainz

Technischer Assistent fMRT

Telefon +49 (0)30 838 51335

E-Mail christian.kainz@fu-berlin.de


 

Dr. Evgeniya Kirilina

Leiterin NIRSLAB

Telefon +49 (0)30 838 51261

E-Mail kirilina@zedat.fu-berlin.de


 

Anne Weigand

Leiterin MAGSTIMLAB

Telefon +49 (0)30 838 57863

E-Mail aweigand@zedat.fu-berlin.de