Doctoral Candidates 2010

 

Isabella Augart

PhD Candidate

Telephone ++49 (0)30 838 58418

Email isabella.augart@fu-berlin.de


 

Fabian Bernhardt

PhD Candidate

Telephone ++49 (0)30 838 58417

Email fabian.bernhardt@fu-berlin.de


 

Christa Bös

PhD Candidate

Telephone ++49 (0)30 838 57708

Email cboes@zedat.fu-berlin.de


 

Roman Ebel

PhD Candidate

Telephone ++49 (0)30 838 58418

Email roman.ebel@fu-berlin.de


 

Eiko Fried

PhD Candidate

Telephone ++49 (0)30 838 58417

Email efried@zedat.fu-berlin.de


 

Matthias Grotkopp

PhD Candidate

Telephone ++49 (0)30 838 57706

Email mattjes@zedat.fu-berlin.de


 

Lea Gutz

PhD Candidate

Telephone ++49 (0)30 838 50597

Email leagutz@zedat.fu-berlin.de


 

Carmen Herzog

PhD Candidate

Telephone ++49 (0)30 838 58416

Email herzog.carmen@googlemail.com


 

Husna Jamal

PhD Candidate

Telephone ++49 (0)30 838 55506/07/08

Email husna.jamal@fu-berlin.de


 

Niloofar Keshtiari

PhD Candidate

Telephone ++49 (0)30 838 57467

Email n.keshtiari@fu-berlin.de


 

Anne-Marie Reynaud

Telephone ++49 (0)30 838 55506/07/08

Email reynaud@zedat.fu-berlin.de


 

 

Stefan Zwinggi

PhD Candidate

Telephone ++49 (0)30 838 58417

Email szwinggi@zedat.fu-berlin.de